Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Sales offer from sales@thehapticsource.com
07-23-2010, 03:20 PM
Post: #1
Sales offer from sales@thehapticsource.com
I just received a sale offer for Real Touch video from sales@thehapticsource.com. Basically, the guy wants to sell me some sets of RealTouch Video. I am not sure how that works but it seems that 1 set contains about 20 realtouch videos at a price of 100$. Anybody else is having the same offer? Is it legit?
Or someone is just trying to break the realtouch down.
Thanks
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-23-2010, 06:16 PM
Post: #2
RE: Sales offer from sales@thehapticsource.com
thehapticsource.com don't excists!

not legal & spam
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-24-2010, 02:07 AM
Post: #3
RE: Sales offer from sales@thehapticsource.com
Anyone who receives an e-mail from sales@thehapticsource.com should disregard and delete that e-mail. It is a registered but inactive domain and the user is attempting to take your personal information. Avoid this e-mail and trash it upon receipt.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Current time: 09-05-2010, 11:29 AM